Loading...
HAVER & BOECKER
HAVER ACADEMY

HAVER Academy

Your partner for effective knowledge and skills transfer

The HAVER Academy is the apprenticeship and further education center of HAVER & BOECKER Holding GmbH. Here we bundle together all educational activities from training and study programs for further education and training. Our offerings aren't only aimed at Haver & Boecker employees, but also at customers, cooperation partners and externally interested parties.

This makes us unique:

  • As a strategic partner, we support you in the effective implementation of your corporate goals with precisely designed programs and projects.
  • As a service provider, we see ourselves entirely in the service of our clients, to whom we offer a broad portfolio of educational identification, guidance and counselling.
  • As a quality developer, we stand for high-quality offers, innovative learning formats and high learning target fulfilment.
  • As a driver of change, we meet global challenges with technological expertise and professionalism.
  • As an innovator, we focus on the future topics of leadership, LEAN 5.0 and digitalization.
Program 2022
Wide range of further training opportunities
Browse now

Our Team

Your contact partner at a glance:

Our versatile HAVER Academy team is there for you! We are happy to advise and support you with questions and requirements regarding our training and courses. Have you not found the right offer for you yet? Then we develop or find customized training programs for your requirements. Speak to us!

 

Management HAVER Academy

Dr. Justine Suchanek

Management Academy

Team Apprenticeship:

Shane Homeyard

Group manager apprenticeship

Apprenticeship Department

Apprenticeship Department

+49 2522 30-8620 s.homeyard@haverboecker.com

Johanna Tewes

Trainer electrical and mechatronics

Apprenticeship Department

Apprenticeship Department

+49 2522 30-8242 j.tewes@haverboecker.com

Birgit Krumtünger-Kroh

Trainer technical product designer

Apprenticeship Department

Thomas Frei

Trainer IT

Apprenticeship Department

Apprenticeship Department

+49 2522 30-288 t.frei@haverboecker.com

Tobias Grote

Trainer electrical and mechatronics

Apprenticeship Department

Apprenticeship Department

+49 2522 30-480 t.grote@haverboecker.com

Axel Müller

Trainer Wire Weaving Division

Apprenticeship Department

Apprenticeship Department

+49 2522 30-739 ax.mueller@haverboecker.com

Torsten Zenker

Instructor mechanics

Apprenticeship Department

Apprenticeship Department

+49 2522 30-8420 t.zenker@haverboecker.com

Marcel Peters

Commercial trainer / Digital

Apprenticeship Department

Apprenticeship Department

+49 2522 30-8296 m.peters@haverboecker.com

Patricia Bollmer

Trainer mechatronics

Apprenticeship Department

Apprenticeship Department

+49 2522 30-8296 p.bollmer@haverboecker.com

Wolfgang Ries

Trainer mechanics

Apprenticeship Department

Apprenticeship Department

+49 2522 30-8433 w.ries@haverboecker.com

Annika Baumjohann

Commercial trainer

Apprenticeship Department

Dirk Aschhoff

Trainer mechatronics

Apprenticeship Department

Apprenticeship Department

+49 2522 30-8656 d.aschoff@haverboecker.com

Team Continuing professional development:

Olivija Volpert

Trainings and projects

Continuing professional developement

Continuing professional developement

+49 2522 30-8263 o.volpert@haverboecker.com

Jennifer Fechtler

Trainings and projects

Continuing professional developement

Continuing professional developement

+49 2522 30-8469 j.fechtler@haverboecker.com

Team Specialization courses:

Alban Ukiqi

Group manager specialisation course department

Specialization Course Department

Specialization Course Department

+49 2522 30-8328 a.ukiqi@haverboecker.com

Barbara Müer

Trainings and projects

Specialization Course Department

Specialization Course Department

+49 2522 30-568 b.mueer@haverboecker.com

Vanessa Achmedow

Trainings and projects

Specialization Course Department

Specialization Course Department

+49 2522 30-8287 v.achmedow@haverboecker.com

Maik Nachtigall

Trainer and projects

Specialization Course Department

Specialization Course Department

+49 2522 30-8798 m.nachtigall@haverboecker.com

Sam Kotthoff

Trainer and project management

Specialization Course Department

Specialization Course Department

+49 2522 30-8355 s.kotthoff@haverboecker.com

Christopher Baumert

Trainer and projects

Specialization Course Department

Specialization Course Department

+49 2522 30-8511 c.baumert@haverboecker.com

Do you have any questions?
We will be happy to help you:
Your Team of experts
HAVER Academy Infoline
HAVER & BOECKER Holding GmbH
HAVER Academy
Wiedenbrücker Str. 3
59302 Oelde, Germany